banner

Latest Events & School Calendar

May 2021

MTWTFSS
1
2
3

May Day Bank Holiday - School Closed to Pupils

Mon 03rd May

4
5
6
7

NSPCC Number Day/Dress up for Digits Day

Fri 07th May

8
9
10

Y6 Bikeability

Mon 10th May

11

Y6 Bikeability

Tue 11th May

12
13
14

Pyjamarama Day - Friday 14th May

Fri 14th May

15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

Parents' Evening

Mon 24th May

25

Parents' Evening

Tue 25th May

26

Parents' Evening

Wed 26th May

27

Parents' Evening

Thu 27th May

28
29
30
31

Half Term - School Closed

Mon 31st May

No Events Today