banner

Latest Events & School Calendar

April 2020

MTWTFSS
1

Easter Lunch

Wed 01st April

2
3

Last Day Of Term - School closes at 3.15pm

Fri 03rd April

4
5
6

School Closed for Easter Holiday

Mon 06th April

7

School Closed for Easter Holiday

Tue 07th April

8

School Closed for Easter Holiday

Wed 08th April

9

School Closed for Easter Holiday

Thu 09th April

10

School Closed for Easter Holiday

Fri 10th April

11

School Closed for Easter Holiday

Sat 11th April

12

School Closed for Easter Holiday

Sun 12th April

13

School Closed for Easter Holiday

Mon 13th April

14

School Closed for Easter Holiday

Tue 14th April

15

School Closed for Easter Holiday

Wed 15th April

16

School Closed for Easter Holiday

Thu 16th April

17

School Closed for Easter Holiday

Fri 17th April

18
19
20

School re-opens to Pupils for the Summer Term

Mon 20th April

21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

No Events Today