banner

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Inset Day – School closed to pupils                      Tuesday 1st September

School opens to pupils                                   Wednesday 2nd September

Half term – school closed                         Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October  

School opens to pupils                           Monday 2nd November

Last day of term                                          Friday 18th December

School closed for Christmas                              Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January

 

SPRING TERM 2021

School opens to pupils                           Monday 4th January                            

Half term – school closed                         Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Inset Day – School closed to pupils                 Monday 22nd February

School opens to pupils                                   Tuesday 23rd February

Last day of term                                          Thursday 1st April

School closed for Easter                                  Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April

 

Summer Term 2021

School opens to pupils                            Monday 19th April                              

May Day – school closed                          Monday 3rd May

Half Term – school closed                                  Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

School opens to pupils                                     Monday 7th June

Inset Day – School closed to pupils                         Monday 19th July

Inset Day – School closed to pupils                         Tuesday 20th July

Inset Day – School closed to pupils                         Wednesday 21st July                          

School closed for Summer                                  Thursday 22nd July